The 2022 Mental Health Awards Ceremony

✨✨ The 2022 Mental Health Award Ceremony✨✨

The 2022 Mental Health Award Ceremony organized by the Mental Health Foundation and fully supported by Otsuka Pharmaceutical (HK) Limited, was successfully held on October 9th at the D-Park in Tsuen Wan. The ceremony aimed to recognize the dedicated efforts of individuals from various sectors in promoting mental health, encouraging everyone to pay attention to and take care of their own mental well-being.

List of Awardee (in no particular order):
Public Figure – Compassion Award
– Mr. Eason CHAN Yick Shun
Health Care / Social Welfare – Excellence in Healthcare Award
– Professor CHEN Yu Hai, Eric
Business / Charity Organisation – Charitable Contribution Award
–  MINDSET Hong Kong, Jardine Matheson Group Charity
(Represented by Mr. Danny LUK)
Person in Recovery (PIR) – Campanionship Award
– Mr. Aaron STADLIN-ROBBIE, Ms. Alice KAN, Ms. Alice LEUNG
Caretaker – Guardian Angel Award
– FONG Yuet Ching, PANG Suk Yin Pandora, POON Chiu Nam
Outstanding Achievement and Contribution to Mental Health Award
– Prof. CHEN Char Nie

Acknowledgement: Event Sponsor
Otsuka Pharmaceutical (HK) Limited

Supporting organisation (All names listed in alphabetical order)
Hong Kong Familylink Mental Health Advocacy Association
Jebsen Group Charitable Fund